top of page

Media - Greetings for Ministers

H.E Sheikh Khalifa Bin Nasser Al Thani Daien Group ChairmanWelcoming and Greeting newly appointed ministers

1. H E Issa Bin Saad Al Jafali Al Nuaimi

Minister of Justice

2. H E Abdullah bin Abdulaziz bin Turki Al Subaie

Minister of Municipality and Environment

3. H E Ali bin Ahmed Al-Kuwari

Minister of Commerce and Industry

4. H E Yousef Bin Mohammed Al Othman Fakhro

Minister of Administrative Development, Labor and Social Affairs

5. H E Saad bin Sharida Al Kaabi

Minister of State for Energy Affairs and member of the Cabinet

Latest News
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page